Doritos vs Special Weapons and Tactics

Hey Doritos! Today we logged onto CPArmies for a practice battle against SWAT, where we maxed 51 troops! It was a very exciting battle, and it resulted with our win of 3-0, great job guys!

Continue reading

Doritos vs Dark Champions Practice Battle Nov 12

Hey Doritos! Today we logged on or an absolutely stunning practice battle against our fellow allies, the Dark Champions! We maxed 42 penguins against their 8. Amazing job!
Continue reading

Massive Raid Today

HUGE CLUB PENGUIN RAID TODAY!!!

Server: Frosty || Room: Town

Times:

8pm UK, 3pm EST, 3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1 PM MST, 12pm PST

We are facing the corrupt Dark Warriors Empire with allies

Be at chat 15 minutes before Battle: xat.com/doritosofcp

FEAR THE SHIELD