• Welcome to DCP!

    Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website! We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top. We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone. We continue our legendary legacy on Club Penguin Private Servers. Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy.

  • Archives

  • Recent Posts

Re-Invasion of Frosty

DW’s capital was taken¬†while we were all invading WV. Today NDA will take it back while IW is defending a DW server.¬†

Be there! Timings: 6:00pm EST // 5:00pm CST // 4:00pm MST // 3:00pm PST