Defense of Rocky Road [RESULTS]

Hello Doritos!

Today we logged on Rocky Road to defend our server Rocky Road against the Ice Warriors. Unfortunately, we were unsuccessful with our defense however we still had a blast! We managed to max 40+ troops!

Continue reading

Invasion of RPF Capital [REMINDER]

REMINDER:

The Dorito Army will be invading the RPF capital Tuxedo today. We will be logging on very soon for war. Report to Doritos chat for battle orders 15-20 minutes before:

3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK

All Doritos Must Attend!