DCP EVENT SCHEDULE 7/20 – 7/26

Join The Discord For Instructions:

———————————————–

TRAINING EVENT (UK)

WEDNESDAY, July 22nd, 2020

Times: 3PM EST – 2PM CST – 1PM MST – 12PM PST – 8 PM BST

– SERVER – BLIZZARD


TRAINING EVENT (UK)

FRIDAY, July 24th, 2020

Times: 3PM EST – 2PM CST – 1PM MST – 12PM PST – 8 PM BST

– SERVER – BLIZZARD


AUSIA EVENT

SATURDAY, July 25th, 2020

1:00 PM IST, 12:30 PKT, 4:30 JAPAN, 10:30 IDT, 3:30 PM Singapore,         5:30 AusEST, 3:30 PM AusWST
3:30 AM EST, 12:30 AM PST

– SERVER – BLIZZARD

————————

TRAINING EVENT! EU/US

SATURDAY, July 25th, 2020

Times: 3PM EST – 2PM CST – 1PM MST – 12PM PST – 8 PM BST

– SERVER – BLIZZARD


Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: