AUSIA TRAINING [RESULTS]

Hey Doritos!

Although we didn’t announce this 24+ hours in advance, our leaders scheduled an AUSIA training to practice our tactics, formations, etc. Midst event, it turned to a U-LEAD, so we were able to see a range of tactics. Some wacky, some showing Doritos pride, and many more! Thank you to those who attended, we were able to max 35! If you attended, comment here for a promotion! Remember to attend tomorrow’s Hawaiian Luau, times will be at the bottom of the post.

unknown (5)

unknown (4)unknown (3)unknown (2)unknown (1)unknown

DCP’s Hawaiian Luau

6:00 AM AEST – 4PM EST – 3PM CST – 2PM MST – 1PM PST – 9PM BST

Remember to attend our upcoming Hawaiian Event! Remember. We are the Doritos. Family Forever. Bang Bang Doritos Gang. Fear the Shield.

Signing out, see you on the battlefield,

Zambi // DCP 3rd in Command

3ic-zamb-sig

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: