• Archives

THE DEFENSE OF SUMMIT

Hello, Doritos!

This event will be very important as it is the DEFENSE OF OUR CAPITAL! The IW is making a last minute attempt to invade our capital scheduling back to back invasions early in the morning alongside their allies at the same time. We will fight this, and annihilate all opponents. They manipulate the top 10 by not posting all of their results yet only the good event results – but today we’re going to show them who the better army really is. We don’t need 3 other armies to log on in our uniform, we don’t need to put on a facade, we will defend our beloved historical capital AS THE DORITOS! LETS DO THIS! 

DEFENSE OF SUMMIT

TUESDAY, APRIL 14th

Server: TBA || Start Room: TBA

Start Time: 9:00AM EST – 8:00AM CST – 7:00AM MST – 6:00 am PST – 2:00 PM BST 1:00 PM GMT

FEAR THE SHIELD,

FAMILY FOREVER!

-Doritos of Club Penguin Oligarchy 

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: