UPCOMING EVENTS

Hello, Doritos!

This is a very important post as it contains the timings for all of the events and battles of this week!

All Doritos required to attend this event. Huge Giveaways afterwards.

War Victory Parade

Tuesday, April 14th

Server: Klondike

Starting Room: TBA on discord

Times: 7:00PM EST – 6:00PM CST – 5:00PM MST – 4:00 PM PST – 12:00 AM BST

Battle commands and instructions will be given out on the Doritos discord! 

Time Zone Map

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue = EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST.

Green = CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST.

Yellow = MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST.

Red = PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST.

If you don’t live in the USA, you can search up your time zone and find out how many hours you have to take away or add to the USA time zones! 

Fear the Shield

peng1

-Mustapha10

5 Responses

  1. 95% certain I can come

  2. Wooohooo I’ll be there!!!

  3. 90% sure I can come, it is quite late but I should be fine 🙂

  4. i can come, DCP FOREVER WOOOOOOO

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: