• Welcome to the legendary Doritos Army of Club Penguin website!

    We were the strongest army in Club Penguin army history. We were created on February 8, 2010 by Wwebestfan, and we lived strong all the way until Club Penguins closure. We’ve fought the hardest battles, and always came out on top.

    We have done the impossible, and we were always known for standing up for what was right, even if stood alone.

    Thank you for showing your interest in our legacy

  • Archives

[BATTLE SCHEDULE]

❗ ATTENTION ❗

CALLING ALL DORITOS

WE ARE NOW AT WAR WITH THE ICE WARRIORS! READ BELOW FOR BATTLE TIMES! 

This is the war we’ve all been waiting for. Drew can talk the talk, but can he walk the walk? Probably not in that wheelchair he can’t. We will raise IW to the ground; their time is through. The Doritos are one of the best to ever to it, and that will be on full display when we brutally assault the old man and his washed up crew. Its crunch time DCP, lets go crunch us a snake. Read below for invasion times. ALL DIVISIONS BE READY FOR BATTLE!

****INVASION OF MAMMOTH****

***SWAT BIRTH SERVER/FORMER CAPITAL***

[DOUBLE PROMOTIONS IF WE HIT 85+]

When: Saturday, May 30th

Times: 4:00 PM EST – 3:00 PM CST – 2:00 PM MST – 1:00 PM PST – 9:00 PM UK

Server: TBA

Starting Room: Migrator

BE ON CHAT 30 MINUTES BEFORE BATTLE ❗

FAMILY FOREVER!!!

FEAR THE SHIELD

~DCP Commanders

Read on for more invasions!

CEASEFIRE

**After Saturday’s battle, I am calling for a ceasefire between IW and DCP/CPPA. After the tournament, the war will resume and they will lose whatever servers they still have after Saturday. No official treaties have been signed so we can pick up right where we left off. But for now, lets win big on Saturday then focus towards winning the tournament. Orange summer bih

See you on the battlefield, soldier!

Its crunch time.

7 Responses

  1. Wohoooo lets goooo!!!! Family forever!!!

  2. lets goooo dcp dcp dcp lets retain the number one spot

  3. Join justice as we need justice on what 32 did https://discord.gg/AUfApBf

  4. I came!

  5. Let’s gooooooo DCP DCP DCP! fear the shield!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: