Weekly Schedule 11/22 – 11/28

Monday, November 23rd, 2020

Doritos Dinamita Training

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

Tuesday, November 24th, 2020

SuperCPPS Event

CPPS: SuperCPPS

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

Wednesday, November 25th, 2020

Practice Battle w/ Water Vikings

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10 PM GMT

Friday, November 27th, 2020

AUSIA Spanish Division Event

CPPS: SuperCPPS

Start Time: 9AM EST – 8AM CST – 7AM MST – 6AM PST – 2PM GMT

Friday, November 27th, 2020

Training/Themed Event

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

Sunday, November 29th, 2020

Christmas Chaos Round One

CPPS: CPArmies.net

Start Time: 5PM EST – 4PM CST – 3PM MST – 2PM PST – 10PM GMT

 

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: