CALL TO ACTION!

 The Finale ❗

 SATURDAY – DECEMBER 28TH

SLUSHY

3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00PM PST, 8:00PM GMT

Family Forever!

if you don’t know your timezone click HERE

-Mustapha10x

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: