DCPNP- New Pin!

Summit, Club Penguin Online DCPNC- Hey Penguins! It was recently announced that there’s a new pin on CPO!

Here’s where to find it!

Continue reading

Into the Vault: Why the 2019 Christmas Chaos was rigged

Summit, DCP Central Headquarters – As the clocks tick more and more we get ever so closer to a new year. This year has been emphatic for Club Penguin Armies, quite a successful year if I do say so myself. We feel like as the year closes out, its time to enjoy some throwback posts to events that occurred during the year. In today’s Edition of Into the Vault, we will be looking at the Christmas Chaos 2019 Battle that was completely rigged.

Continue reading

Pictures, posted by 2 people at the same time

Continue reading

ChRiStMaS cHaOs ToUrNeY

Continue reading

Christmas Chaos 2019 – Results

Hello Doritos,

Continue reading

DCP 2019 Year Awards

Hello Doritos, I’ve decided to bring back the tradition of year awards. Even though DCP has only been alive for a sold month and a half, so much as happened. I think we deserve this. Click “Continue Reading” for the polls.

Continue reading

Promotions December 28th

Thank You All For Coming To The Finals  of Christmas Chaos 2019.

As we promised, everyone who attended the event will be promoted on the Ranks Page 

Continue reading

The Approach of an End

Hello Doritos,

Continue reading

CALL TO ACTION!

 The Finale ❗

 SATURDAY – DECEMBER 28TH

SLUSHY

3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00PM PST, 8:00PM GMT

Family Forever!

if you don’t know your timezone click HERE

-Mustapha10x

Troop of The Week – December 25, 2019.

Merry Christmas DCP,

It’s finally time for our next weekly troop of the week! Many new people were introduced this past week but one individual stood out. Get ready…

For our next Troop of the Week…

Continue reading