THE RETURN OF THE DORITOS

Hello Doritos,

You are all invited to the grand opening and first ever event of the return of the Doritos of Club Penguin. This is it, this is where it all begins…

THIS SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 30TH

SERVER: SLUSHY

TIME: 11:00 PM UK/BST – 6:00 PM EST – 5:00 PM CST – 4:00 PM MST – 3:00 PM PST

OPERATION: FEAR THE SHIELD

We hope to see you there!

Sincerely,

~Mustapha10, Freezie66, Alfrondo, 32op – DCP Main Leaders

8 Responses

  1. Will be coming Let’s show our strength! FEAR THE SHIELD!

  2. Fear the shield! bang bang dorito gang!!!

  3. I will be there

  4. oooh yay!! ITLL BE TOTALLY COOL lol

  5. I won’t be able to make it, but I’m routing for you guys! Good luck, and fear the shield!

  6. Won’t Miss it

  7. I might make it!

  8. I can hopefully make it

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: