IT’S TIME TO REUNITE

dcpdcp

THE REUNION OF THE DORITOS ARMY OF CLUB PENGUIN

Edit: We logged onto Club Penguin and onto our xat chat for our reunion – here are some pictures!

https://prnt.sc/oqqplr https://prnt.sc/oqqkim https://prnt.sc/oqpvpp https://prnt.sc/oqq4xz https://imgur.com/HELhkBK

You guys asked for it! So let’s deliver! Before we start, I ask that each and every one of you read the final posts ever made on this very website. Read them all, read them twice because I know damn well I have read them over and over again.

FRIDAY, AUGUST 9TH! 

TIMING: 5:00 PM EST // 4:00 PM CST // 3:00 PM MST // 2:00 PM PST // 10:00 PM BST

WHERE? CPPS TBD

XAT.COM/DORITOSOFCP

The plan is to get onto our xat chat together and spend time with people that contributed to the army. Have some fun on a Club Penguin private server and catch up with everyone. Do tactics like the good ole times, and play some games! I realized my timezones may be a bit off so please refer to a better source to match 5:00 PM EST timing. Always remember who you are, the future is still orange. Family is forever.

DCP4

See you there!

-Mustapha10

One Response

  1. Loved reading everyones different perspectives on their experiences here! Also can’t wait to spend time with everyone again on the 9th. It’s been a while! See you guys on xat!!!!!!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: