MASSIVE BATTLE TODAY

DCP IS THE GREATEST ARMY OF ALL TIME. WE WILL PROVE IT! MARK MY WORDS. DCP IS FOREVER, FAMILY IS FOREVER. WE HAVE PROVEN IT TIME AND TIME AGAIN AND THIS TIME WILL BE NO DIFFERENT. TOGETHER WE ARE TRULY UNPRECEDENTED. FOR YEARS ON END WE HAVE SHOWN NOTHING LESS OF DOMINATION. DCP IS THE REAL DEAL LADIES AND GENTLEMEN, MAKE NO MISTAKE ABOUT IT. THIS IS THE NEW AGE. WE ARE NOT HERE TO TAKE PART, WE’RE HERE TO TAKE OVER!

THEY DON’T THINK LIKE WE THINK. THEY DON’T TALK LIKE WE TALK, THEY HATE US CAUSE THEY AIN’T US. NO ONE CAN COMPARE TO DCP. WE ARE STATISTICALLY THE GREATEST ARMY TO EVER EXIST. WE HAVE GOTTEN THE MOST JOIN APPLICATIONS IN THESE 3 MONTHS OF 2017 THAN ANY ARMY DID IN THE ENTIRETY OF 2016. 

WE KNOW WE’RE THE GREATEST, ALL IT TAKES IS YOUR DEDICATION. FOR THESE NEXT 2 WEEKS THAT WE HAVE COMING UP, WE WILL GIVE IT OUR ALL. YOU CAN EITHER BE APART OF THE GREATNESS OR ENVY IT FROM THE SIDELINES!

BATTLE ON SUMMIT

Server: Summit – Location: Ice Berg

8pm EST, 7pm CST, 6pm MST, 5pm PST, 1am GMT

THIS is the ORANGE SPRING.

-Mustapha10x

One Response

  1. Is the chat not working for anyone else?

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: