The End is Near [URGENT MESSAGE]

Edit: MANDATORY TRAINING SESSION TOMORROW AT 7:00PM EST // 6:00PM CST // 5:00PM MST // 4:00PM PST // 12:00AM GMT

The end of Club Penguin, our memories together, and this community as we know it … has arrived. It’s judgement day ladies and gentlemen, but who is to blame?

I have the answers.

When Trump was elected President, everyone took to the towns of Club Penguin to protest it.

tr

Now that Donald J Trump is in office, it appears that as a result Club Penguin is shutting down forever.

tr1

Enough with the jokes, the real question is

What can we do about this? Well, we can spend our final times together. We can have fun for the last times. We can work together and accomplish the things we have always wanted to accomplish, have the fun we have always wanted to have, relive our childhood one last time before it’s all said and done. 

Together, as an army and as a group of friends; but more important as a family – we have the opportunity now to enjoy this game for the very last time. Let us make the best of it as a thank you to one another for all of the good times and memories we have had together.

-Mustapha10x

 

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: