• Archives

Re-Invasion of Frosty

DW’s capital was taken while we were all invading WV. Today NDA will take it back while IW is defending a DW server. 

Be there! Timings: 6:00pm EST // 5:00pm CST // 4:00pm MST // 3:00pm PST

One Response

  1. What server will it be on? And what day, today, September 1st?

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: