Battle Schedule

================

Monday

================

Battle vs ???

Summit, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 Noon PST

8:00 PM UK

Battle vs ???

Summit, Town

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

Click “Continue Reading” to view the rest of this week’s events!

 If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

================

Tuesday

================

Invasion of Cold Front

Cold Front, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 Noon PST

8:00 PM UK

Invasion of Powder Ball

Powder Ball, Cove

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

================

Wednesday

================

Invasion of Ice Cave

Ice Cave, Town

Times:

3:00 AM EST

12:00 AM PST

8:00 AM UK

4:00 PM JST

12:30 PM IST

IMPORTANT!

MASSIVE BATTLE VS RPF

Tuxedo, Ice Berg

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

Invasion of Wind Chill

Wind Chill, Stadium

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

================

Thursday

================

Invasion of Snow Covered

Snow Covered, Town

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

Invasion of Ice Pack

Ice Pack, Stadium

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

================

Friday

================

Invasion of Adventure

Adventure, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

8:00 PM UK

[TBA]

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

================

Saturday

================

Invasion of Jackhammer

Jackhammer, Town

Times:

3:00 AM EST

2:00 AM CST

1:00 AM MST

12:00 AM PST

7:00 AM GMT

8:00 AM UK

4:00 PM JST

12:30 PM IST

&

[TBA]

Summit, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

7:00 PM GMT

8:00 PM UK

================

Sunday

================

Mandatory Battle

[TBA]

Times:

3:00 AM EST

2:00 AM CST

1:00 AM MST

12:00 AM PST

7:00 AM GMT

8:00 AM UK

4:00 PM JST

12:30 PM IST

&

Mandatory Battle

[TBA]

Times:

 PM EST

4:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

9:00 PM UK

Let us know which battles you’re able to be at by commenting below!

Owners and moderators who are inactive this week will face demotion. Make sure to be as active as you can and recruit as often as possible for a promotion!

 If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: