Mandatory Legends Cup Battle

We are in a legends cup tournament, and we must win at all costs. Our time is now, Doritos. This is where our hard work pays off, and we crush our enemies. Automatic promotions for everyone who attends this, and possible demotions for whoever misses it! Family Forever! 

lc

Today…

Massive Legends Cup Battle

Klondike, Town

Times:

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

7:00 PM UK

Fear The Shield

[US] Successful Invasion of Wind Chill [and obliteration of Nachos!]

us_zps3rm23cvr

Hey there Doritos!

Today our US force logged on to invade Wind Chill, as planned. The Nachos decided to raid our invasion, but retreated several times throughout the whole event. Our tactics and size were both equally phenomenal with an average of 50+ soldiers! Click “Continue Reading” for more photos!

img3

Continue reading

Powder Ball is Ours! [Results]

Hello, Troops

In our second event of the day, we logged onto Power Ball for a nice and smooth invasion. The outcome was great, as expect during the Orange Summer. Our tactics and sizes were both amazing. We are by far, the number 1 army! Keep up the great work, Doritos!

Continue reading

Invasion of Cold Front ||RESULTS||

Hello troops!

Today we marched among the server Cold Front in an invasion to capture the server and to also have a practice battle with the Nachos. Our UK division maxed 50, and averaged 45 throughout the entire battle.

Click ‘read more’ to continue to the pictures.

Continue reading

Invasion of Crunch [SUCCESSFUL] – Results

Hello, Troops!

We started off this week with a bang! On this great Monday we averaged 55 and maxed 60! The Orange Summer is among us, Doritos. This is only the beginning. 

fb1  fb3

fb5 fb6 fb7 fb8

Fear The Shield

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Battle Schedule

================

Tuesday

================

Battle vs ???

Cold Front, Forts

Times:

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 Noon PST

8:00 PM UK

Battle vs ???

Powder Ball, Cove

Times:

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

1:00 AM GMT

Click “Continue Reading” to view the rest of this week’s events!

 If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

Continue reading

Want a promotion?

If you haven’t been promoted recently and feel like you deserve a promotion, leave a reply comment in this post.

Tell me your ranks name and why you should be promoted! If you are the lowest rank you need to comment here. 

we

SHATTERING SITE VIEWS!!!

Greetings, 

Continue reading

Liberation of Breeze [SUCCESS]

Hello, Troops!

Today we invaded the server Breeze so we could give it to our allies, the ACP. They recently lost their capital, but now they have it back, thanks to us. Although no opponent showed up, we still did great. So great job, Doritos! Let’s continue to rise. Family Forever.

We averaged 50 throughout this entire event.

dor14

Continue reading

PROMOTIONS POST[MUST COMMENT TO RECEIVE PROMOTIONS!]

Hey, Doritos!

Today we logged on to the server Breeze to liberate the capital server for our brother allies, the ACP! We reached our main goal of maxing 50 and more so as promised, we will be giving out promotions to those who attended. The ranks page will be updated later today and tomorrow so please be patient if you see that you have not been promoted yet. Please answer the questions down below in order to receive your promotions! (You must comment if you would like to get your promotions)

 

What is your Club Penguin username?
What is your username on xat/DCP chatroom?
What is your current rank? (Please notify if you can not find your name on the ranks page)
Did you attend the battle on Breeze? (Liberation of Breeze)
Example: 
What is your Club Penguin username? Cul8rsl
What is your username on xat/DCP chatroom? Cul DCP Leader
What is your current rank? (Please notify if you can not find your name on the ranks page) Leader 😀
Did you attend the battle on Breeze? (Liberation of Breeze) Yup. 

YOU MUST COMMENT IN ORDER TO RECEIVE YOUR PROMOTIONS!

(The ranks page will be updated later today and tomorrow)

Fear the Shield – Cul, Doritos Leader and Legend