Battle Schedule

 ================

Sunday

================

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Patrol of Summit

Summit, Stadium

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM GMT

Let us know which battles you’re able to be at by commenting below!

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

One Response

  1. dcp forever

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: