Unscheduled Patrol

Hello, Troops!

Today we had an unscheduled patrol of our capital, Summit! We did alright, averaging 38 – great job family!

Continue reading

Festival Of Snow [Rare Items]

A New Mini Party Is Here! With what Used to be rare items!!

Click the Link –> Continue reading

UK Training Session [Results] – 6/29/15

Today our UK division had a training session on our capital, Summit. Continue reading

[AUS] Unscheduled Training – Results!

Hey DCP!

We logged onto Summit for another training event, once again sustaining 25 from yesterday.

Great job everyone, and thank you Sprite for making this event possible.

Continue reading

Battle Schedule

[Promotion Battle – ALL SOLDIERS NEEDED!]

Patrol of Summit

Summit, Cove

Times:

4:00 PM EST

3:00 PM CST

2:00 PM MST

1:00 PM PST

9:00 PM GMT

Let us know which battles you’re able to be at by commenting below!

➡ If you’re new or don’t know your timezone, click HERE. For battle orders, make sure to be on our chat by clicking HERE. 

[UK/US] Successful Patrol of Summit

Hey there Doritos!

Today our UK and US force logged onto Club Penguin for a Patrol of our capital server, Summit. I can proudly say that this event was a huge success. Our size was great and tactics were divine. We started at the Cove with an X formation, then moved on to the Stadium with an over-sized Plus (+) formation. Overall, we did an excellent job.

C3srBUb

Click “Continue Reading” for more pictures of the event!

Continue reading

@Toysoldier

Continue reading

[AUS] Unscheduled Event – Results!

Hey DCP,

Our AUS logged on for another unscheduled event, this time maxing 25 and averaging 24 throughout. Great job everyone!

Continue reading

UK Battle vs Dark Warriors [Results] – 6/27/15

Today our United Kingdom division logged onto Mammoth for a massive UK battle with the Dark Warriors, but they ceased to show up.  Continue reading

Comment for promotions

Comment below to receive your promotion! We had a great week, Doritos! Family Forever!