War Schedule [AUSIA]

Hello, Troops!

Below are the AUSIA defenses and invasions. All AUSIA troops are needed in order to defend our homelands and defeat evil. It’s up to you guys to ensure that the Doritos Empire is protected and the evil enemies are defeated. I expect all soldiers to be at the defenses!

❗ Training Session ❗

Summit, Town

Thurday, Feb 26th

Times:

1:00 pm IST

5:30pm JST

8:30am UK/GMT

3:30am EST

2:30am CST

1:30am MST

12:30am PST

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><>><>><>><>>

Training Session

Summit, Town

Saturday, Feb 28th

Times:

1:00 pm IST

5:30pm JST

8:30am UK/GMT

3:30am EST

2:30am CST

1:30am MST

12:30am PST

Comment if you can come!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

One Response

  1. i can come

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: