AUSIA/UK War Schedule

Hello, Troops!

I call upon all AUSIA / UK soldiers or any true Doritos who are capable of attending the following battles! These divisions play a big role in this war because WV likes to play unfairly. We’re going to give them a taste of their own medicine, until they’re dead.

CLICK “CONTINUE READING” FOR THE INVASION TIMINGS!

UK invasions REMOVED – Below are the AUS invasions.

Invasion of Snow Day

Snow Day, Town

Thursday, Feb 19th

Times:

2:30 PM Japan

11:00 AM India

5:30 AM UK

12:30 AM EST

11:30 PM CST

10:30 PM MST

9:30 PM PST

Comment if you can come!

➡ ALL DORITOS NEEDED IN ORDER TO PROTECT OUR HOMELANDS AND DEFEAT EVIL ONCE AND FOR ALL!

 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

5 Responses

  1. Come on Doritos!!!

  2. I’ll make all UK

  3. coming to uk battles and sorry for not being active

  4. Play unfairly. Really? :l

  5. […] Click HERE for AUS/UK invasions […]

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: