[Re-Entrance]

 — I’ll make this real quick to get to the point —
Good day doritos it’s bam here, Recently LT have fallin victim ANOTHER FAKE SHUT DOWN. I’m not sure if the big 3 just love trolling a ton or just making a TON of recruits leave, whatever the amount – I have rejoined the doritos leadership and will be leading with Jester & Mustapha. I recommend any LT out there that haven’t already made the right move to make it, DCP can offer you a fitting home here, meet us up and we can work something out. 
I had a gut feeling recently that DCP was about to do something EVEN bigger than what it’s been doing (Which has been amazing) 
PREPARE YOURSELF!
and all you bad armies watch out, stuffs about to go down. 😉

Bam117

RPF – DEFEATED!

Hello, Troops!

Today we faced the RPF in the first round of the March Madness tournament. We crushed them, and we’re moving on to the next round. We did great today and we shocked everyone with our amazing sizes and tactics. Great job family.

tourney6tourney3tourney8tourney4tourney2

Family Forever

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Clearing the Owner Ranks

Hello, Troops!

Jester and I have decided to remove all the owners with the exception of a few. We have done this in order to secure and ensure a good ownership. This shall overall improve the army, and it’s for the best. The former owners weren’t demoted or fired, they were simply removed. If they wish to become apart of the ownership again they can contact me anytime.

I will be promoting 4ics and I will also be hiring owners so if you’re trying to get into the ownership just let me know and join while you still can. I’ll see what I can do, and I’ll try to give everyone who applies a chance.

This is only the beginning. 

AUSIA Training

Hello, Troops!

Today we logged onto our capital server for an unscheduled AUS training session. It was very successful, great job to everyone who attended!

ausia training2

ausia trainingScreenshot at Feb 28 03-08-03

(more pics to be added)

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Victory isn’t good enough

Hello, Troops!

Today we defeated ACP on our capital server, Summit. Let me start off by saying I’m proud of everyone that attended this event. However, I am disappointed. We’re the greatest army and we could have had much more soldiers at this event. We are entering war in 2 days, so everyone must be as active as possible or face demotions.

acp pb7acp pb6 acp pb5 acp pb4 acp pb3 acp pb2 acp pb1

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

PB WITH FW – RESULTS

Hello, Troops!

Today we had a short notice practice battle with FW (who left when we bombed the ice berg, but their troops are still shown in the pics). More troops should have shown up to this battle, just because the war ended doesn’t mean that you can miss battles! We must continue to push harder than ever, and protect Club Penguin. Our war resumes in 1 month, and by then we must be the strongest we have ever been.

 fw6fw7   fw4fw5

original

It’s not about how hard you can hit.. It’s about how hard you can get hit, and keep moving forward. 

War with WV continues in 1 month.

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Todays Battle Canceled

Hello, Family!

Continue reading

War Schedule [AUSIA]

Hello, Troops!

Below are the AUSIA defenses and invasions. All AUSIA troops are needed in order to defend our homelands and defeat evil. It’s up to you guys to ensure that the Doritos Empire is protected and the evil enemies are defeated. I expect all soldiers to be at the defenses!

❗ Training Session ❗

Summit, Town

Thurday, Feb 26th

Times:

1:00 pm IST

5:30pm JST

8:30am UK/GMT

3:30am EST

2:30am CST

1:30am MST

12:30am PST

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><>><>><>><>>

Training Session

Summit, Town

Saturday, Feb 28th

Times:

1:00 pm IST

5:30pm JST

8:30am UK/GMT

3:30am EST

2:30am CST

1:30am MST

12:30am PST

Comment if you can come!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

We Are Family [WEEK IN REVIEW]

This week, we demolished the Water Vikings, and send them back into the water to rot and drown.

Defense Of Summit [DCP VICTORY]

Average 35+

AUSIA Invasion Of Oyster [DCP VICTORY]

Average 15+

Invasion Of Frostbite [DCP VICTORY]

Average 41+

Invasion Of White Out [DCP VICTORY]

Average 35+

Invasion Of Blizzard [DCP VICTORY]

Average 35+

AUSIA Invasion Of Snow Day [DCP VICTORY]

invasion of snow day7

Average 15+

Invasion Of Snow Covered [DCP VICTORY]

Average 35+

AUSIA War Training

yes it was 3:00 AM smh

aus training4

Average 15+

DCP

[Screenshot at Feb 21 15-24-22]

Average 26+

Requested Top Ten Picture

[invasion of blizzard8]

FEAR THE SHIELD.

~Jester, DCP Leader & Legend