This Weeks Battles!

New to Doritos? To join click HERE!

Make sure to attend all of these battles, they’re really important! If you don’t know your timezone just click HERE to find out. We’re the best army around and now we just have to prove it.


❗ CPAC Conquest Games Tourny ❗

Saturday, June 29th

Klondike, Dock

Times:

2:30pm EST

1:30pm CST

12:30pm MST

11:30am PST

7:30pm UK

➑ Promotion event!

Comment if you can come!

 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

13 Responses

  1. i am going to all those events GO DCP

  2. Coming to both! πŸ™‚

  3. Well, it depends if I will come or not, but I’ll try.

  4. 90% chance coming to Arctic battle. Almost no percent chance of coming to the other one because of time issues.
    ~thehawk2323

  5. coming to both

  6. Coming to all
    leggo fam

  7. I’m always coming πŸ˜€

  8. I think I can come to the mystery battle.

  9. i should be able to come to both!!!!!

  10. I’LL TRY

  11. i am going to at least one of them

  12. i don’t really get it can u help how do u do all of this stuff were is the battle

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: