Our Mission

Hello Doritos.

Our mission is to destroy the evil tyrants known as the Dork Warriors. Attend today’s battle so we can put in our full effort and obliterate the Dork Warriors. Here are the battle details:

 DEFENSE OF SUMMIT 

TODAY!!!

Server: Summit, Town

Times: 

8:00pm EST, 7:00pm CST, 6:00pm MST, 5:00pm PST

5:00pm Penguin Standard Time

<——————————————————————————->

( Also, yes, I’m a Leader of the Doritos Army. I have only one purpose here, and that is to strengthen the Doritos in every way possible against the evil tyrants such as the DW.)

~ »๖̶̶̶ۣۜ§ᴘɪ101« 

One Response

  1. unbam me plz i wanna help out!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: