Operation: Orange Thunder

Hello, Troops! 

This is the post which begins the complete destruction of LT. We will invade the majority of their “nation” starting now. We need every single Dorito that there is out there to attend these battles! Lets do this Doritos! The UK invasions will be colored pink.

TODAY!

❗ Defense of Ice Bound ❗

Monday, March 3rd

Klondike, Town

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

Report to DCP Chat 10 minutes early for battle orders!

click read more to view this weeks entire war schedule

❗ Invasion of PermaFrost ❗ [UK]

Wednesday, March 5th

Arctic, Town

Times: 

1:30pm EST

12:30pm CST

11:30am MST

10:30am PST

6:30pm UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

❗ Invasion of Winterland ❗

Wednesday, March 5th

Cozy, Town

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

❗ Invasion of Aurora ❗

Thursday, March 6th

Klondike, Town

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

<<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>><<>>

❗ Invasion of Big Snow ❗

Friday, March 7th

Beanie, Town

Times:

8:00pm EST

7:00pm CST

6:00pm MST

5:00pm PST

1:00am UK

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

24 Responses

  1. i can come to sunday battle only, the rest are USA and i cant come on at 6:30 for uk battles

  2. get it, got it, good 😛

  3. Can come to all US division battles I think

  4. l will come to all.

  5. Wow awesome number of invasions! I will try my best to attend!

  6. I’ll be there.

  7. I think I might come.

  8. I can come to all US

  9. I cannot come nearly all of them 1:00 am cannot come I am asleep

  10. Great numbers Doritos! I attended

  11. I will do what ever you say

  12. cANT COME!
    sORRY!!

  13. COMING!!!

  14. were like black thunder only were orange lol!!!

  15. I MIGHT come, since on school days I go to sleep at normally 9 or maybe 8

  16. be there

  17. at todays

  18. Dammit why did I have to be at school D:

  19. I can make them all except the UK. :\

  20. I can’t make it on the 5th

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: