Invasion of RPF Capital [REMINDER]

REMINDER:

The Dorito Army will be invading the RPF capital Tuxedo today. We will be logging on very soon for war. Report to Doritos chat for battle orders 15-20 minutes before:

3:00pm EST, 2:00pm CST, 1:00pm MST, 12:00pm PST, 8:00pm UK

All Doritos Must Attend!

2 Responses

  1. I was wondering if you ever considered changing the structure of your blog?

    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybee you could a little more in the way of content soo people could cnnect with
    it better. Youve got aan awful lot of text for only having one
    or two pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?

  2. Actually no matter if someoine doesn’t be
    aware off after that its up to other visitors that they will assist, so
    here it takes place.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: