AUS & UK events!

Hello, Troops! 

Here’s some training sessions for all of our AUS & UK troops, just so no one is left out. Your leader will be SilverBurg for AUS and Mr Waffle for UK, make me proud Doritos!

———————————————-

TRAINING SESSION

IceBerg, Town

Monday, February 17th

6:00 PM AWST, 3:30 PM IST, 9:00 PM AEST, 7:00 PM JST, 5:00 AM EST

———————————————-

TRAINING SESSION

Big Surf, Town

Tuesday, February 18th

11:00 AM PST, 12:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST, 7:00PM UK

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10

6 Responses

  1. I can come

  2. Shouldnt waffles name be blue lmao I can make icicles invasion

  3. I cant come to AUS battles. I will be late for UK battle

  4. I can make the Tuesday’s UK training. 😉

  5. i am waiting

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: