AUS recruiting session!

Hello, Troops! 

Our AUS force will be holding a recruiting session to increase in size! If you can attend this please do so! In order for us to rise we need all AUS troops to come together and log onto Club Penguin and recruit!

❗ Recruiting Session ❗ 

Thursday, January 30th

Server: TBD on chat

3:00 AM EST

9:00 AM UK

12:00 AM PST

2:00 AM CST

1:00 AM MST

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: