Re-lauch of UK division [IMPORTANT]

Hello, Troops! 

We will be having a recruiting session for our UK division. We need to become larger, and all UK owners must recruit as much as possible this week. All troops are expected to attend this event.

UK Recruiting Session :!:

Monday, January 13th

SERVER: TBA

Times:

1:30pm EST

12:30pm CST

11:30am MST

10:30am PST

6:00pm UK

3 Responses

  1. I can come

  2. i ll be recruiting

  3. I can come.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: