AUS Defenses from WV

Hello, Troops! 

As most of you know already, the WV have scheduled invasions of our empire using their AUS force. We must defend our empire at all costs, Doritos!

Thursday 2nd January

Defense of Ascent

Times:

5:00pm IST

11:30am UK

4:30am MST

8:30pm JST

6:30 am EST

7:30pm SGT

<><><><><><><><><><><>

Friday 3rd January

Defense of  Freezer

Times:

5:00pm IST

11:30am UK

4:30am MST

8:30pm JST

6:30 am EST

7:30pm SGT

<><><><><><><><><><><>

Saturday 4th January

Defense of Pool

5:00pm IST

11:30am UK

4:30am MST

8:30pm JST

6:30 am EST

7:30pm SGT

Please aim for 5+ at each defense! 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

6 Responses

  1. I can come to all of those
    Wednesday at 11:30
    Thursday at 11:30
    Friday at 11:30
    So they’re all at the same time so I can do 11:30 so yeah I’m happy 🙂

    Note: please note that I might NOT be here today at 11:30 because I’m going somewhere but I can try to go a bit later also on the letter that you guys sent me it said one was today and at the UK it’s at 11:30 is this true/false.

    PS: Someone has to lead me through this because I have never done this before so can someone reply who there penguin name is so that they can lead me thanks

    Daniellechic

  2. I said this at 9:40

  3. I can come OUR TIME IS NOW DORITOS

  4. ill try to come but id have to get up rlly early to come 6:30 AM EST

  5. 50% thursday,75% friday,90% saturday. im GMT

  6. I’m coming to all if not most, as there at 11.30am for me! 🙂

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: