Invasion of Frostbite

Hello, Troops! 

After WV attempted to invade our Capital and Co-Capital we will be responding with an invasion of their Capital. Everyone is expected to come so we can successfully so we can not only take Frostbite from the evil WV, but also get revenge.

❗ Invasion of Frostbite :!:

Friday, January 3rd

Klondike, Town 

Times: 

4:30pm EST

3:30pm CST

2:30pm MST

1:30pm PST

9:30pm UK 

||40+ Expected!||

WV don’t try pulling a 5 bar server rouge party again. 

Comment if you can come! 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main leader & Legend

31 Responses

  1. I will try to be there! 😀

  2. I’m Coming To The Battle I always do come to the battles 😀

  3. maybe i can

  4. $0f|@

    >

  5. maybe nieces b-day

  6. I am coming

  7. ill do my best to show up. btw, I have been in this room before in the past but never joined up. so this will be my 2nd time in here but this time I am joined.

  8. SURE

  9. Maybe!

  10. Yup, coming 🙂 it will be good to get revenge!!

  11. Oh ummm I can come now XD

  12. Again, perfect perfect PERFECT time for me! I’ll start my play session at 3:00 instead of 2:30 so I can go until 4:00 instead of 3:30. Only my mom will let me do this and it’s her last day off for the week on that day. Also this will be my 2nd war. Fear the shield!

  13. I am SOOOO coming!

  14. I Think

  15. I will try to come but we will see but I have never done this before so can some one help me out with it on the day thx.

    Comment your name if you can help me thx.

  16. Soz my names daniellechic on cp
    Just to let you know

  17. i ll be there

  18. i will be coming

  19. I’ll try to make it. i think i can

  20. I can And will. Unless i’m still in school…….

  21. I can come

  22. I will come.

  23. I will come! Yay

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: