Defending our Empire!

Hello, Troops! 

Here’s the defenses of our empire from the LT. We must protect what is rightfully ours and defend Club Penguin. Lets ensure that they don’t take our servers from us! They have started off by invading our district one servers, which must be defended at all costs! Our time is now, Doritos! 

Defense of Summit

[MEGA IMPORTANT]

When: Saturday, 21st December

Server: Summit

TIMES:

2:00 PM Eastern[EST]

1:00 PM Central[CST]

12:00 PM Mountain[MST]

11:00 AM Pacific[PST]

7:00 PM UK/GMT

Want to kill us? You’re going to need more than an evil army that lives off of sponsoring CPPS’s!

Comment if you can come! 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

20 Responses

  1. i make 3/4 cant make Wednesday one

  2. 1. Yes
    2. Yes
    3. Yes
    4. Yes
    5. Maybe (possibly of going out somewhere)

  3. I can make it to most weekdays. Fridays and weekends are hard for me but ill try.

  4. I can make all of them

  5. No
    No
    Yes
    Yes

  6. 1.YEA

    or

    2.no 😦 :O

  7. Ok tuesday yes friday yes and the rest ill try

  8. I can come.

  9. I can come to the summit one only because I live in gmt I obviously can’t come at midnight 😦

  10. GUYS THERE IS A WAR TODAY AT 7 UK TIME 😮

  11. ill try to come to all

  12. I can prob be there

  13. 1, Yes.
    2. Yes
    3, No I Have To Be In A Massive Play.

  14. The Play I Have To Be In… Im The Main Role! Plus, I Am Being FORCED TO DO IT! 😥

  15. Defence of Big Surf: Cant come (I’ll try very hard to come though)
    Defence of Walrus:Probably, but I could be asleep then.
    Defense of Summit
    [MEGA IMPORTANT]:Aye, I’ll come.

  16. i am coming for sure. cuse its mega importan this is sasuke77 SAAAWWWN

  17. im coming

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: