Defense of Fjord

Hello, Troops! 

Nachos want to get their capital server back that we own. So we must defend our land from the evil Light Troops and Nachos! 

Lets try to get as many troops as possible to attend this event!

❗ Defense of Fjord ❗ 

Thursday, October 17th

Fjord, Town

Times:

9:00pm EST

8:00pm CST

7:00pm MST

6:00pm PST

2:00am UK

Comment if you can come! 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

5 Responses

  1. I can attend. NDA ftw

  2. FIRST!!! And I’m Mart456t on cp. Look for me. I’ll be there 😉

  3. I don’t think I can be there.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: