Champions Cup Round 3 **MANDATORY**

To Join Doritos Click >> Here <<

Hello, Troops! 

We are facing ACP in the next round of the Legends Cup. Lets take the championship home instead of making it to the last round like we did in the last tourney. Lets do this Doritos, lets show them our true colors and make history by winning the Champions Cup, proving that we are the best army. OUR TIME IS NOW!

➡ TODAY ❗

❗ Battle Against ACP

Saturday, October 19th

Klondike, Iceberg

Times:

➡ 2:00pm EST

➡ 1:00pm CST 

➡ 12:00pm MST

➡ 11:00am PST

➡ 7:00pm UK

Get on chat!

funks

^I expect this to happen, AGAIN^

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

OUR TIME IS NOW DORITOS, LETS SHOW OUR TRUE STRENGTH AND TAKE THE CHAMPIONSHIP! 

Comment if you can come! 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend 

41 Responses

  1. […] DON’T FORGET ABOUT THE VERY IMPORTANT BATTLE ON SATURDAY!! CLICK HERE!! […]

  2. I can come because my mom won`t need me for groceries on Sundays anymore (Moospie)

  3. i can come UNLESS i tell you im having a friend come over 😉 Not 100% sure

  4. I can come!

  5. i can cum 😉

  6. I’m coming!

  7. rodgahs and flyers 43 can come

  8. i can probably go thats like 75%

  9. i will be there

  10. Can Most likely. Things may change

  11. YAY I CAN COME 😀

  12. I can make it

  13. i can go

  14. sure.

  15. there is a 90% chance of me comming 😉

  16. i might come if i’m home at that time 🙂

  17. ill be there.

  18. I might come:/

  19. I can’t go I have school

  20. I can come!

  21. i can come unless have homework if i do then ill try to keep up

  22. i can ncome neegros

  23. I CAN COME! – Ryan

  24. can come

  25. I’ll be there. 😀

  26. IM IN

  27. comment

  28. i might go 😀

  29. Alright, I’ll try to come this event as soon as possible, is this a PB or a real battle against the ACP? Because if this was a real battle, what about NDA?

  30. I’ll try to attend this event. Also, when event happens. Please PC me if I need to get in DCP chat. I’ll try to get there as soon as possible.

  31. I might can go! I’ll have to see!

  32. ill try when i join

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: