• Archives

Events for the week

Hello, Troops!

>> THE TIMES FOR THE REALLY IMPORTANT BATTLE AGAINST UMA CAN BE FOUND HERE  << 

Below you can find the times for a recruiting session, so we can get bigger & bigger for the win of the champions cup; and a tactic training session, to practice getting 110% perfect tactics.

❗ Tactic Training ❗

Wednesday, October 9th

Big Surf, Plaza

Times: 

➡ 7:00pm EST

➡ 6:00pm CST 

➡ 5:00pm MST

➡ 4:00am PST

➡ 12:00pm UK

DON’T FORGET TO ATTEND THE CHAMPIONS’ CUP BATTLE!! CLICK HERE!

5 Responses

  1. I’ll be there

  2. tanx for a training day!!

  3. i wont be able to come cause i am 2 hours ahead of uk time so yeah it will be 2 am for me

  4. I already commented a few days ago, but I CAN COME YHEYYYYYY

  5. WOOHOO TRAINING

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: