March to the Legends Cup – [Semi Finals]

Hello, Troops!

This is the Semi-Finals to the legends cup we must defeat the ACP in a great and glorious battle! Then we can move on and take the legends cup by storm! We are currently Tied for 2nd in the top ten with Nachos, We must keep it that way and keep marching forward! OUR TIME IS NOW

It is very important that everybody comes to this battle!

DCP vs ACP

Saturday, August 3rd

Klondike, Forts

Times?

2:30 PM EST

1:30 PM CST

12:30 PM MST

11:30 AM PST

7:30 PM UK

||40+ expected||

Don’t know your timezone? Find out below! 

zkE0xmH

Blue=EST – If you’re in a state that’s colored blue, you’re EST

Green=CST – If you’re in a state that’s colored green, you’re CST

Yellow=MST – If you’re in a state that’s colored yellow, you’re MST

Red=PST – If you’re in a state that’s colored red, you’re PST

COMMENT IF YOU CAN MAKE IT!

WE ARE TAKING THE LEGENDS CUP, NO STOPPING US NOW

~ Bam117 ~

 

46 Responses

  1. i will be there, musta better not over sleep this time (wary)

  2. I’ll be there

  3. DORITOS FOREVER WHAT NAOW BISH

  4. I will probably be able to come.

  5. Mabye be able to come

  6. this will be fun

  7. I’ll definitely go.

  8. I Can Cum.

  9. I can probably come

  10. I might make it ps im princess mudy

  11. I can cum<3 True dorito troop Sprite right here.

  12. IM IN!

  13. i can come

  14. I Can Make It

  15. I can come

  16. I’m not sure but I will try my hardest.

  17. i might be there helping cousin move into her dorm 😛

  18. I can cum<3

  19. Gurl, I’ll be there

  20. Maybe I’ll come if I wake up in time.

  21. I can come if Musta isn’t there :3

  22. Hmmm, maaaaaaaaybe… heuawehauwehauwehauwehuawehuaheauehau

  23. i will try to come

  24. wat about if you are from saskatchewan canada wat time zone i might might not make depending on time cause i am going to lake

  25. most likely can make it

  26. HI

  27. im here to whop acp and chew gum.. IM OUTA GUM!

  28. Your army has been updated on the Club Penguin Army Advertising site for the month of August. Use this site to find links to other armies. Check out the R.I.P page for armies that have fallen.
    http://clubpenguinarmyadvertising.wordpress.com/

  29. I can come.

  30. I can probably make it bitches

  31. i can make it!

  32. i might be able to come

  33. I’m not 100 percent sure, but I might be able to.

  34. I can make it we will force the acp to fear us!

  35. ill come

  36. Can’t have a war without boogie

  37. I’m coming.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: