Practice battle vs UMA

Event completed,  we are Victorious once again!

Hello, Troops!

I know this is on short notice but we will be battling the UMA for fun tomorrow. Be sure to come so we can win! 

❗ Battle against UMA

Wednesday, July 24th 

Summit, Town

Times: 

6:00pm EST

5:00pm CST

4:00pm MST

3:00pm PST

11:00pm UK 

Lets go in and dominate! 

Until later,

March On! 

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

10 Responses

  1. i can come : D

  2. Not home Wednesdays cant make:O

  3. I CAN COME I WILL BE THERE COUNT ON IT!

  4. I shall be there! O:

  5. I can come 🙂

  6. I can cum ❤

  7. I’ll try to make it.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: