Invasions [MANDATORY]

Hello, Troops!

❗ Invasion of Big Foot ❗  

Saturday, July 6th

Times: 

5:00 EST

4:00 CST

3:00 MST

2:00 PST

10:00 UK

➡ This is an invasion of Big Foot. I suggest that any army who claims Big Foot, defends it. Otherwise Big Foot belongs to Doritos of Club Penguin. 

 

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

4 Responses

  1. FIRST !!!111!!!

  2. Doritos army is the best !!

  3. Ready For Action Here What 😀 😀 😀

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: