Events for the week

Oh hey uk division! we’ve been very very inactive so its time to get active. So anyway here are some recruiting events.

[RECRUITING SESSION]

When? Thursday July 4th

Where? Slushy

Times?

8PM GMT

3PM EST

2PM CST

1PM MST

12 AM [MID DAY] PST

For how long? When everyone wants to however I want at east 15 minutes of recruiting.

__________________________________

Oh my god. There’s another event I want? Well yes there is 😛

__________________________________

[RECRUITING SESSION]

When? Friday July 5th

Where? Ascent

Times?

8PM GMT

3PM EST

2PM CST

1PM MST

12 AM [MID DAY] PST

For how long? When everyone wants to however I want at east 15 minutes of recruiting.

__________________________________

Oh I would sticky it Mustapha but I don’t have editor oh well.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: