Joint Invasions! [IMPORTANT]

Hello we’ve all planned a joint invasion of a few very populated nachos server, why should nachos keep all of those lovely 1st page servers to themselfs? 

JOIN STRIKE – INVASION OF ALASKA

Date: TUESDAY JULY 2nd, 2013

Server: AURORA

DCP, RPF and ACP vs Nachos

Times

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

7:00 PM UK

________________________________________

JOIN STRIKE – INVASION OF ALPINE

Date: WEDNESDAY JULY 3rd, 2013

Server: AURORA

DCP, RPF and ACP vs Nachos

Times:

2:00 PM EST

1:00 PM CST

12:00 PM MST

11:00 AM PST

7:00 PM UK

Make sure you can come to all of these! these invasions are very important!

2 Responses

  1. LOL wut

  2. I can come.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: