Recruiting all week

Hello, Troops!

This week we will be recruiting on xat and on Club Penguin in order to rise!

Confidence is a stain they can’t wipe off…

CHAT RECRUITING

Monday,  May 13th

Be on chat!

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

CHAT RECRUITING

Tuesday, May 14th

Be on Chat!

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ CHAT RECRUITING ❗

Friday, May 17th

6:00 EST

Be on Chat!

[important]

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

❗ Recruiting Session ❗

Saturday, May 18th

Times

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

[important]

Comment if you can come!

Note: Recruiting is the BEST way to get a quick and easy promotion.

HOW TO RECRUIT

Me: Hey!

Recruit: Hey

Me: Want to join an army on Club Penguin?! We’re awesome and we protect Club Penguin! We also have fun battles! 

Recruit: Sure! Where do I go?

Me: Our chat is xat.com/doritosofcp and our website is doritosofcp.com Make sure to put DCP in your name and come to events alot

Recruit: Okay! :)

Recruit at the following chats:

  • xat.com/riffy888
  • xat.com/monchocho
  • xat.com/oldcp
  • xat.com/fishycp

Who you should recruit:

Try recruiting the members who don’t have powers because the ones with powers are often snitches. I would also recommend asking your friends to join.

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

7 Responses

  1. 1st and coming to all events and just to let you now Recruiting isint that easy musta

  2. ALL :p

  3. As my contribution of being back I’ll go to all. [Actually I just got nothing to do during those times xD]

  4. I can come to the 1st one but probably to the 2nd one.

  5. ill try all

  6. u know why i cant come musta 😛

  7. i can make all

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: