Recruiting Sessions!

Hello, Troops!

I have made recruiting sessions with like 1 week notice so I expect everyone to come and we should get around 30+ at all events. I also want to mention that I am aware you want to go to war with another army, as the results of the poll showed, so that’s why we are recruiting, to PREPARE for war.

Recruiting on Boots

Monday, April 15th

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

➡ 1 dorito

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Cleansing of Sleet

Tuesday, April 16th

7:00PM EST

6:00PM CST

5:00PM MST

4:00 PM PST

12:00 AM UK

5 doritos

Note: if there is no opponent at the cleansing of sleet, we can turn it into a recruiting session.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

EVENT CANCELLED DUE TO FRIENDS LISTS BEING OFFLINE ON XAT AND ONLY 5 ON CHAT!

Recruiting on Avalanche

Thursday,  April 18th

8:00PM EST

7:00PM CST

6:00PM MST

5:00PM PST

1:00AM UK

➡ 2 doritos

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Recruiting on Ascent

Saturday, April 20th

6:00PM EST

5:00PM CST

4:00PM MST

3:00 PM PST

10:00 AM UK

UK is expected

➡ 4 doritos

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Comment if you can come!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & Legend

3 Responses

  1. I CAN COME TO ALL!

  2. how is uk expected im in uk and when your events are uk are asleep or at school so uk is NOT expected!

  3. I cant come to event 2 moro and cross off sleet

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: