Important Training Session

Hello, Troops!

Click “Read More” for more

Continue reading

Return of Mustapha10

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Decent Event

Hello everyone. This is West, and as your new leader, I decided to host my first event this morning. We maxed about 12, and averaged 6-8. It wasn’t the biggest size, or the best tactics. But we have been declining lately, so in order to be successful, we have to work with what we have currently. We start from the bottom, and work our way to the top. Now, he are our pictures from the event:

Our chat size of 14

Us performing E+L

Us maxing 12 at the Berg

Events This Weekend.

Hello Doritos! It’s me, King Blooy here. I’m scheduling some events for this weekend which I would like for you all to attend. Promotions may be given out to those who’re lowering ranking if we do good at the events.

Training Session

When?

Friday, April 26th

Where?

Be on chat for servers.

Times?

8:00 PM EST

7:00 PM CST

6:00 PM MST

5:00 PM PST

10:00 AM AUS

1:00 AM UK

______________________________________________________

Recruiting

When?

Saturday, April 27th.

Where?

Be on chat for servers.

Times?

3:00 PM EST

2:00 PM CST

1:00 PM MST

12:00 PM PST

5:00 AM AUS

8:00 PM UK

______________________________________________________

Training Session

When?

Sunday, April 28th.

Where?

Be on chat for servers.

Times?

7:00 PM EST

6:00 PM CST

5:00 PM MST

4:00 PM PST

9:00 AM AUS

12:00 AM UK

Be sure to comment below if you can make it to the events or not and be sure to tell other members and friends about the events about to take place. I’d like for us to get back into shape and at least get sizes of around 20.

~ King Blooy

AR, are our funny little “allies”

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Owner Tests

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Carter couped for Treason

Hey guys,

Carter has been couped for attempting to coup me for getting angry with him and telling him to try harder in DCP.

He told 13 that if I’m not couped then he’s gonna quit, he also mentioned getting Bam, Alf, and Wwebestfan against me.

Well, for those of you who don’t know, Carter doesn’t do much around here, he plays the role of a moderator. He only scheduals stupid events that don’t even make sense, such as declaring war on small armies for no reason.  Also, he got us banned from CPAC when I went to my dads house for the weekend, cause he couldn’t lead and made DCP small and didn’t want us out of the top 10. He takes credit for all the recruits, saying he recruited people like West and Meta Knight when they are obviously loyal troops from last gen that I brought into this generation. He takes credit for almost all of DCP’s troops and our sizes. Saying I don’t do shit and goes over board when I yell at him for not being on. He comes on and posts funny pics from photobucket (like he does in all the posts he has made) and then he leaves chat. This routine continues the whole day.  Now Carter is going to join one of DCP’s enemies, cause he isn’t a true Dorito. He never has cared about the Doritos army. He doesn’t even try, he doesn’t give a crap.

Now we know why NW was so small the entire time Carter led them!

In reply to his private post..

He said that I couped Paco for taking credit for DCP’s sizes or somthing..

Well, that isn’t true even ask Paco because Paco retired when Pain became a leader, because Paco doesn’t like Pain. But either way, Paco has quit xat now, he thinks xat is lame. He’s dedicated to CPAC, so get your facts straight. I was forced into making West leader because of Carter, he’s such a pathetic excuse of a leader. This will be the final coup of Carter and I never want to see him back in DCP.

I will not give up even if DCP falls, we always manage to get back on our feet, and no one can ever take that away from us. DCP is a legendary army, and through thick and thin, we will continue marching and live up to our fame.

The following picture is a picture I helped DCP’s last generation achieve.

I led DCP last generation and it was the best leading experiance anyone can ever ask for. It felt like I was leading Fever’s army.

Hopefully, one day..

With the courage of our almighty troops, and the bravery of our great leaders, the Doritos family will rise up to our world power status, once again. Because if we all work together, we will never fall. If we work as a team we will accomplish anything we ever have wanted because none of us are better then all of us. I’m telling you all, it’s always the guy who puts ALL his effort, time, and energy into something that is the most successful. We either rise as a team and we destroy anyone who decides to step in our path and make fun of Doritos like many armies have lately, or we fall and crumble as individuals. Anyone who’s looking down on Doritos of CP, you have another thing coming. WE WILL PREVAIL!

Now, lets continue marching, never look down, never look back, and most importantly, Never Give Up!

What I’ve helped DCP achieve this Generation could be seen here: http://doritosofcp.com/2013/03/25/thermal-clean-of-hsa-no-show/

I truely believe we could of done better then that, and we are still Capable!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader

EARLY Promotions-April 2013

Hello, Troops!

Continue reading

Order 100

Hello Troops!

It’s time for a new order.

Since our previous legislature has failed us recently, I have decided it is time to get back to business. We can’t remain in a dormant state forever! It also seems that although we always talk about fixing the problems we have, but we never take action, and this has to end. So I may now introduce you to a plan which I call Order 100.

Continue reading

You want more fun?

Hello Troops!

Continue reading