Training/Recruiting

Hello, Troops!

We will be logging onto CP this week to recruit, then to train the recruits we get!

Click “Read More” for times

Recruiting Session!

When? Saturday March 23, 2013

Where? Boots, Town

Times?

3PM EST

  2PM CST

1PM MST

12 PM PST

9PM UK

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Training Session!

When? Saturday March 23, 2013

Where? Summit, Town

Times?

8PM EST

7PM CST

1PM MST

12PM PST

2AM UK

(UK not expected)

Comment if you can come!

~Mustapha10 DCP Leader & Legend

Until later,

March On!

16 Responses

  1. First, tricked you all. :mrgreen:

  2. YES NIGGAS 1st COMMENT

  3. first maybe?

  4. I can make the first one, but not the second!

    ~West003

  5. i can make it

  6. I can come to all!

  7. When I bust a move , it stays busted.

  8. Just so we’re on the same page, I’m on 43.

  9. Some people put their foot in their mouth so much, Dr. Scholl’s should make mouthwash.

  10. Today I caught myself smiling… I was thinking of you… Don’t flatter yourself though, it was because you had a booger in your nose the last time I saw you.

  11. I think I can come.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: