Final Four [MANDATORY]

Hello, Troops!

We have made it to about the end of the tourney, defeating 2 armies which has taken us to the FINAL FOUR. This is our big moment guys, DCP hasn’t won a tourney yet SO LETS MAKE HISTORY!!!

We have to go up against our brother allies, SHOW NO MERCY! Anyone in IW+DCP must side with DCP or otherwise FACE DEMOTION.

Ice Warriors vs. Doritos

Sunday, March 17th, 2013

Where: Klondike, Forts

Times: 12 PM PST; 1 PM MST; 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 9 PM UK

(UK expected since this is an important event)

I believe we CAN win this one guys! Lets not end our winning streak now!!! LETS DO THIS DORITOS!

Comment if you can come!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Main Leader & DCP Legend

23 Responses

  1. I can come!

  2. Ill make it!

    • Paco can you add a chatbox to the chat page? Please! Thanks! ~Mustapha

  3. Yea ill come

  4. Heck yeah im coming
    ~igloo chu

  5. I will not be attending since I retire from armies on 3/15. I hope DCP does well in the near future and sorry I have not made every event or been on DCP chat as much as I would have liked. I am proud to say I was apart of this army. Live Long And Prosper.

    PS Here some brownies and peace cupcakes.

  6. I can come!

  7. Can Come!

  8. See me there. I’m on the Ice Warriors.

  9. IKR WE MADE IT TO THE FINALS TO!!!!!!!!

  10. Attending

  11. I should make this with no problem. Let’s go DCP we’ve come this far, so why stop now?

    ~West003

  12. I will be able to arrive to this event.

  13. CONGRATS EVERYONE! ;D I WILL BE THERE!

  14. WERE GONNA BEAT YOU

  15. Do DCP have a UK force and how often our their events?

  16. I cant make this event, sorry. Good Luck anyway guys.

  17. I can come im theirealsummit 😀

  18. Sorry that you guys lost 😦

    -Micahdesara, Ice Warriors

  19. Ok, were off to playing the Nachos, there probably tied with us in first place.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: