Invasion of UMA [MANDATORY]

Hello, Troops!

We will be invading UMA instead of having a practice battle with them. So, the practice battle is cancelled This means war, and it should be a short war because UMA can’t invade us more then once during this month. I have proof here:

Many of you may be asking why we are doing this to UMA. First of all, Aaron deserves this  for all that he has done to DCP. For example, KILLING DCP SEVERAL TIMES, overthrowing DCP leaders, and most recently being a biased judge because he’s a DCP hall of shamer.

In 2012 after Aaron was killing DCP, he was couped and WweBestFan announced that Aaron is never allowed to become leader of DCP ever again and he was also added to the hall of shame by Bam117. He is one of the most hated people for DCP and if he continues to mess with us he WILL regret it. Now, I have made the treaty that we only can invade eachother ONCE in march because I think we need to do more recruiting and also, I don’t want this to turn into a big, cold, nasty, war. Not just yet atleast.

Doritos of CP will be invading UMA in attempt to defeat their evil leader. Also, to give the troops some fun.

We’re invading the least important server, so lets just say UMA should do the same if they decide to make this war ongoing.

What?

Invasion of Coldfront

When?

Saturday, March 9th 2013

Where?

Klondike, Forts

Times?

6:30 EST

5:30 CST

4:30 MST

3:30 PST

11:30 UK

Comment if you can come!

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP Leader

6 Responses

  1. Can Come! :mrgreen:

  2. Thanks for getting senate approval for declaring war BTW.

  3. Can come for sure!

  4. So is this war?

  5. im sorry aaron but after what you did was bad so we are getting payback.
    Btw i will come!

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: