CPAC Scary Show Down

Wwe: NEW Member/Mod/Owner/Troop of the Month! http://doritosarmy.com/memmodowner-of-the-month/

I can’t believe I’m doing this but it looks like you guys need some help.

Nachos/UCCP vs. Doritos/Ice Warriors

When: Sunday, November 4th

Server: Klondike

Room: Stadium

12pm PST 1pm MST 2pm CST 3pm EST 7pm UK

3 Responses

  1. To the DCP Owners,

    This has nothing to do with the tournament, but I need to get in contact with Wwe badly. If Wwe is seeing this, or if there’s any way I can get into contact with him, you can email me through the email I commented with.

    Thanks.

  2. Ill be there [img/]http://prntscr.com/iy3m8[img/]

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: