Events this Week.

Hello Troops,

Click Read more for more!Well this week will be a refresh and recruit week. Due to the hurricane and 3 leaders living in the area of where the hurricane currently is, we decided to keep the events minimal. Anyways, On to the times!

Tuesday [Tactic Practice]

Server: Icebound

Times:

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

Thursday [Recruiting Session]

Server: Beanie

Times:

7 PM EST

6 PM CST

5 PM MST

4 PM PST

Friday [Recruiting Session]

Server: Beanie

Times:

8 PM EST

7 PM CST

6 PM MST

5 PM PST

                                                                                     :!:Comment If You Can Come!:!:

13 Responses

  1. I’m coming to all events.

  2. 1. maybe
    2. yes
    3. yes

  3. friday only 🙂 i return that day…

  4. i can some to all if my power doesnt go out

  5. Ima only come yo fridays i cant be assed to come to all the others 😛

  6. i come to friday cant be assed for others 😛

  7. nobodys here on tues im on icebound alone 😦

  8. nevermind

  9. i will be there on tuesday and friday

  10. i think i can come all

  11. its moospie ghost….

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: