Scary Showdown [EVENT]

DCP and DW are teamed for this tournament, and since we love DW we don’t have a problem with it 😆

I’m glad to be working with DW. Ok, so anyways on to the event.

Note from CPAC: There will be two new armies lined up soon, who will be facing off against the team of the DW/DCP.

CPAC Scary Showdown Round 1

Dark Warriors/Doritos of CP vs. CP Night Divers/Ninjas

Friday, October 26th

Room: Stadium

2pm PST

3pm MST

4pm CST

5pm EST

10pm UK

Until later,

March On!

~Mustapha10 DCP leader

Signature Musta

5 Responses

  1. i thought we hated them cuz when i was on xat i tried to make peace cuz we were fighting and at war 😛

  2. I might make it.

    Status:good

  3. I will defiantly be there

  4. i think but maybe cuz i got alot of homework to do

  5. i think i can come

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: